sjung ut.................

Said - said - said: I remember when we used to sit
In the government yard in trenchtown,
Oba - obaserving the ypocrites
As they would mingle with the good people we meet.
Good friends we have, oh, good friends weve lost
Along the way.
In this great future, you cant forget your past;
So dry your tears, I seh.

No, woman, no cry;
No, woman, no cry.
ere, little darlin, dont shed no tears:
No, woman, no cry.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I shoot the sheriff
But I didnt shoot no deputy, oh no! oh!
I shot the sheriff
But I didnt shoot no deputy, ooh, ooh, oo-ooh.)
Yeah! all around in my home town,
Theyre tryin to track me down;
They say they want to bring me in guilty
For the killing of a deputy,
For the life of a deputy.
But I say:But I didnt shoot no deputy, oh no! oh!
I shot the sheriff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

på fredags kvällen bubblar det i blodet han e kåt
vi skulle gå på vågen och dansa oss en låt
vi grundade med groggen greven, plast och jag
och fredagsdrömmen växte om en flicka varm och glad

livet e en fest
håll me om det folk och fä
och om livet e pest
fyllan värmer bäst

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0